Dropshare User Guide

Search for answers to your questions by entering keywords below, or look through our knowledge base.

Why do image previews disappear from Dropshare?

To save space on your disk, preview images are only saved in a temporary directory. After a reboot or relogin on your Mac, these temporary directory might be cleared by Mac OS X. 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful