To cancel your subscription, please log in to Dropshare Cloud and press "Cancel Subscription" in your Dashboard, or contact our Reseller Paddle. Cancelling your subscription will prevent users from downloading your uploaded files and new uploads will no longer be possible. Your files will not be deleted from Dropshare Cloud however.
To cancel your account, please log in to Dropshare Cloud and navigate to Account Management. When cancelling your account, all files will be permanently deleted from Dropshare Cloud.
Please note that we do not automatically refund subscriptions that have been already paid. Please contact us before terminating your account.